Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Slot file

Piggy Bank Bonanza Slot Review

Several slots share the Piggy Bank Bonanza name. We explain which studios use it, what has been published and what we could not confirm.

Piggy Bank Bonanza Slot Review

The Piggy Bank Bonanza slot is not one game but a name used by at least three studios, so the RTP, layout and bonus rules you see depend on which version a casino lobby loads. The title our keyword data points to is listed under 7Mojos, and we could not find specifications published by that studio. Before you stake real money, open the game’s info screen and confirm the studio name, RTP and maximum win there.

This review sets out what is and is not confirmed, so you can tell the versions apart. Online slots are legal in Canada only through your province’s own site or, in Ontario and Alberta, through registered private operators. Play is for adults 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

Three games, one name: telling Piggy Bank Bonanza versions apart

Our research found these candidates. Treat the figures as attributed to the listing source, not as the studio’s own published sheet.

Title Studio What the source lists
Piggy Bank Bonanza 7Mojos Listed by a games directory; no RTP, volatility or max win published that we could find
Piggy Bank Bonanza Hold and Win Dragon Gaming 5×3 grid, 243 ways, RTP 95.53%, max win 2,297x (per SlotCatalog)
Piggy Bank: 3 Pots Bonanza Evoplay 5×3 grid, 20 lines, max win 6,000x, released November 2025 (trade press)

Because the names are so close, a search for “piggy bank bonanza review” can return pages about any of the three. When an article quotes a figure, check that it names the same studio as the game in front of you.

Piggy Bank Bonanza RTP: why we do not print one number

RTP (return to player) is a long-run average across millions of spins, not a promise for your session. For the 7Mojos title the studio has not published an RTP that we could verify, so we leave it blank rather than borrow a figure from a different game. Studios also commonly supply several RTP settings, and an operator can choose a lower one. The in-game paytable or help screen shows the setting actually running, and that is the number that applies to you. Our high RTP slots list covers games where the studio does publish a figure.

Demo, free play and bonus buy

For the 7Mojos version we did not confirm an official demo on the studio’s site, so we do not point you to one. Free play copies hosted by third-party sites may run a different version or RTP from the real-money game. If a version offers a bonus buy, note that this feature is switched off in some regulated markets and that buying a bonus raises the cost per round sharply. More on free play rules is on our free slots page.

Where to find it legally in Canada

Provincial sites such as OLG (Ontario), PlayNow (British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan) and Espacejeux (Quebec) choose their own game libraries, as do private operators registered in Ontario and Alberta. We have not confirmed which of them carries any Piggy Bank Bonanza version, so search the lobby by name and check the studio label. For “piggy bank bonanza slot canada” searches, the honest answer is that availability varies by province and by operator. Promotions tied to a slot are covered under free spins offers; read the wagering terms before opting in.

Set a budget before you start and use the deposit limits your account offers. Our responsible gambling page lists provincial help lines.

Where to play, by licence
#OperatorScoreStandingInteracIn your province
1OLG88 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
2PlayNow82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
3Espacejeux (Loto-Quebec)82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
4BetMGM Casino89 RecommendedProvincially licensedYes-
5Jackpot City82 RecommendedProvincially licensedYes-

Questions readers ask

Which studio is behind Piggy Bank Bonanza?

The name is used by more than one studio. The title in our keyword data is listed under 7Mojos; Dragon Gaming has a Hold and Win game and Evoplay has Piggy Bank: 3 Pots Bonanza. Check the studio name in the game's info screen.

Does Piggy Bank Bonanza have a published RTP?

We could not find an RTP published by 7Mojos. SlotCatalog lists 95.53% for the Dragon Gaming Hold and Win version, which is a different game. The info screen of the version you open shows the setting in use.

Can I try Piggy Bank Bonanza without paying?

We did not confirm an official studio demo for the 7Mojos version. Third-party free play copies may not match the real-money game.

Can you buy the bonus round in Piggy Bank Bonanza?

Not confirmed for the 7Mojos version. Where a version has one, operators in some markets disable it, and it raises the cost per round.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.