Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Slot file

Golden Winner Grand Chance Slot Review

An Inspired Entertainment title with almost no published maths. What is known, what is not, and how to check the game before you play.

Golden Winner Grand Chance Slot Review

We cannot give you a Golden Winner Grand Chance RTP figure. The studio, which trade news and a game listing name as Inspired Entertainment, has not published the RTP, reel layout, volatility or maximum win in any source we could open, and we could not confirm an official demo either. Below is what we could establish, and how to check the rest yourself.

Legal real-money play in Canada means a provincial site or, in Ontario and Alberta, a registered private casino. Minimum age: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

What is known about Golden Winner Grand Chance

Trade coverage describes the game as an Inspired release with new bonus mechanics aimed at UK players. Both pages that mention it blocked our access, so we saw only search summaries. That is enough to name the studio, not enough to describe features in detail.

Item Status
Studio Inspired Entertainment (trade news, game listing)
Release date Not published
Reels and lines Not published
RTP Not published
Volatility Not published
Max win Not published

The Super Wheel variant is a different game

A listing for Golden Winner Grand Chance Super Wheel shows 5 reels, 10 paylines and a 94.5% RTP, dated February 2026. That is a separate variant. Studios often release a base game and a wheel or jackpot edition with different maths, so those numbers should not be read as the figures for this title. If a casino lobby shows “Super Wheel” in the name, you are looking at the variant.

Golden Winner Grand Chance demo and free play

We could not confirm an official demo on Inspired’s site. If you want to try the game for free, look for a practice mode inside a regulated casino’s lobby, which runs the same version as real-money play. Free play pages on unknown sites may run an old or altered build.

How to check the RTP and bonus buy yourself

Every licensed game has a rules or help screen. Open it before your first spin and look for the return to player percentage and any note on bonus buy. If the game offers paid feature entry, the cost will be shown there. Bonus buys are not available in every market. For a list of games where the return is published, see our high RTP slots page.

Is Golden Winner Grand Chance offered in Canada

We have not confirmed a Canadian lobby carrying it. Search by name at your provincial site or an Ontario or Alberta registered casino. Our free spins page lists current spin offers, and our responsible gambling page covers limits and support.

Where to play, by licence
#OperatorScoreStandingInteracIn your province
1OLG88 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
2Atlantic Lottery (ALC)81 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
3PlayNow82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
4Stardust Casino85 RecommendedProvincially licensedYes-
5PlayOJO82 RecommendedProvincially licensedYes-

Questions readers ask

Who makes Golden Winner Grand Chance?

It is attributed to Inspired Entertainment in trade news and a game listing.

What is the Golden Winner Grand Chance RTP?

The studio has not published one we could confirm. Check the rules screen inside the game.

Is there an official Golden Winner Grand Chance demo?

We could not confirm one. A practice mode at a regulated casino is the safest way to try it.

Is the Super Wheel version the same game?

No. Golden Winner Grand Chance Super Wheel is a separate variant with its own figures.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.