Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Slot file

Fluffy Favourites Slot Review

Eyecon's toy-animal slot with a Toybox Pick bonus and two RTP versions. Specs, features and why the version a casino runs matters.

Fluffy Favourites Slot Review

Two numbers matter most on Fluffy Favourites: a top RTP of 95.39% and a second version at 93.29%. Eyecon’s game has 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 25 selectable paylines and is rated high volatility by OLBG. It has two features, the Toybox Pick bonus and free games with a multiplier, and a listed maximum win of 5,000x the bet. Which RTP setting runs is the casino’s choice, so check before you play.

Provinces control online gambling in Canada, so the legal places to play are provincial sites and, in Ontario and Alberta, registered private operators. The age line is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

Reels, lines and return in Fluffy Favourites

Item Figure
Studio Eyecon
Released Not confirmed (OLBG gives both 2006 and 2016)
Layout 5 reels x 3 rows, 25 paylines (1-25 selectable)
RTP 95.39%; 93.29% version also exists
Volatility High (OLBG)
Max win 5,000x bet (OLBG)

The Toybox Pick and free games

  • Toybox Pick bonus: a pick-style bonus round. Picking can feel like a decision, but in games of this type the prizes come from the game’s random outcome. The paytable gives the exact rules.
  • Free games with multiplier: a free spins round in which wins carry a multiplier.

The game’s simple look hides a fairly swingy maths model. Expect stretches with little return between features.

Fluffy Favourites RTP: two versions

The gap between 95.39% and 93.29% is two points, roughly a 45% larger expected long-run loss on the lower build for the same stake. Both figures are below many modern releases. The paytable states which version is running. If return matters to you, compare with titles on our high RTP slots page.

Fluffy Favourites slot sites and free spins offers

Searches for “fluffy favourites slot sites” and “50 free spins fluffy favourites no deposit” mostly reflect promotions run by casino and bingo sites, many of them aimed at other countries. In Canada, the question is not which site advertises the game but whether a site is registered in your province. Use your provincial site (OLG, PlayNow, Espacejeux, Atlantic Lottery) or an operator registered in Ontario or Alberta, and search its lobby by name; we have not confirmed which of them carries the game. Any no deposit spins offer has wagering rules and a win cap, explained in our no deposit free spins guide. A related bingo angle is on our bingo page.

Demo and jackpot questions

We could not confirm an official Eyecon demo, and free play copies elsewhere may differ from the real-money build. Searches for a Fluffy Favourites jackpot may refer to jackpot spin-offs or casino promotions; the standard game’s top win is the 5,000x listed above. A bonus buy is not confirmed for this title.

Set a limit before the first spin. Provincial help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Where to play, by licence
#OperatorScoreStandingInteracIn your province
1OLG88 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
2PlayNow82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
3Atlantic Lottery (ALC)81 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
4Espacejeux (Loto-Quebec)82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
5PlayOJO82 RecommendedProvincially licensedYes-

Questions readers ask

Which Fluffy Favourites RTP version should I look for?

The higher one, 95.39%. A 93.29% version also exists, and the casino decides which to run; the paytable shows it.

Which company developed Fluffy Favourites, and when?

Eyecon. Its release year is not confirmed: OLBG gives both 2006 and 2016.

How does the Toybox Pick work?

It is a pick-style bonus round. The prizes come from the game's random outcome, not from skill; the paytable explains the exact rules.

Can I get 50 free spins on Fluffy Favourites with no deposit in Canada?

Such offers are casino promotions. We cannot confirm any current one, and they come with wagering rules and win caps.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.