Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Slot file

Burn Em Up Slot Review

A 2019 Barcrest slot whose listed RTP depends on stake size, with a 777 edition that muddies the figures.

Burn Em Up Slot Review

The Burn Em Up RTP depends on your stake, according to two listings: 96% at 2.00 or more per spin and 94% below that. The game is a 2019 Barcrest slot, now under Light & Wonder, and is listed as high volatility. The max win is not confirmed, because figures range from 1,000x to 250,000x, and we could not confirm an official Burn Em Up demo.

Real-money play is legal in Canada only through a provincial site or, in Ontario and Alberta, a registered private casino. It is open to adults of 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

Burn Em Up specs

Item Figure
Studio Barcrest (Light & Wonder)
Released 2019
RTP 96% at 2.00+ per spin, 94% below (SlotsTemple, VegasSlotsOnline)
Volatility High (VegasSlotsOnline)
Layout and lines Not published by the studio
Max win Not confirmed

RTP that changes with your stake

On the listed terms, a player spinning at 1.00 gets a 94% game, while one spinning at 2.00 or more gets 96%. That does not mean you should raise your stake: a higher bet loses more per hour in money terms even at a better percentage. It does mean the advertised Burn Em Up RTP may not be the one you get. The game’s help screen should state the rule for your casino and currency.

Burn ’em Up or 777 Burn ’em Up

There are two similar titles, Burn ’em Up and 777 Burn ’em Up, and sources mix their data. The stake-based RTP above is listed for the 777 edition by one source and for the original by another. We could not confirm which game this page’s searchers mean, so check the full title on the loading screen before relying on any figure.

Volatility and the missing max win

High volatility means long quiet stretches broken by occasional large wins. With max win claims spread from 1,000x to 250,000x, we cannot tell you the ceiling. The paytable inside the game is the dependable source.

Burn ’em Up demo and where to play

We found no confirmed official demo and no listed bonus buy. For free play, use a practice mode at a regulated casino where offered. Other Barcrest games we cover include Rainbow Riches and Action Bank. We have not confirmed which Canadian lobbies carry Burn ’em Up. Two more pages may help: free spins offers and responsible gambling tools.

Where to play, by licence
#OperatorScoreStandingInteracIn your province
1OLG88 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
2PlayNow82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
3Espacejeux (Loto-Quebec)82 RecommendedProvincial siteNot stated-
4Sports Interaction78 AcceptableProvincially licensedNot stated-
5Captain Cooks Casino75 AcceptableProvincially licensedNot stated-

Questions readers ask

What is the Burn Em Up RTP?

Listings give 96% at stakes of 2.00 or more per spin and 94% below. Check the help screen at your casino.

Who makes Burn Em Up?

Barcrest, now part of Light & Wonder.

What is the Burn Em Up max win?

Not confirmed. Sources range from 1,000x to 250,000x.

Is 777 Burn 'em Up a different game?

Yes, it is a separate edition, and sources mix the two games' figures.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.