Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

SlotsMagic Review

SlotsMagic is a regulated online casino in Ontario and Alberta, run by Skill On Net, the company behind PlayOJO. What the registration gives you.

SlotsMagic Review

Where it is legal

  • BCNot offered
  • QCNot offered
  • MBNot offered
  • SKNot offered
  • NSNot offered
  • NBNot offered
  • PENot offered
  • NLNot offered
  • YTNot offered
  • NTNot offered
  • NUNot offered

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

SlotsMagic casino is regulated in Ontario and Alberta: its Canadian site appears on the iGaming Ontario list of operators and on the AGLC register for Alberta, both under Skill On Net Ltd. If you live in one of those two provinces, it is a licensed choice with a provincial complaint route behind it. Elsewhere in Canada no province licenses it, and this SlotsMagic review explains what that means.

The site refused connections from our research location and we found no review database entry for the Canadian version, so payment methods, Interac and app details are left open below rather than guessed.

SlotsMagic licence in Ontario and Alberta, and what it covers

Ontario operators are registered by the AGCO and contract with iGaming Ontario; Alberta operators are registered by the AGLC under the Alberta iGaming Corporation, whose private market opened on 13 July 2026. A SlotsMagic account in either province therefore comes with:

  • A regulator behind disputes. You raise a complaint with the operator first; the provincial rules bind how it must respond.
  • Self-exclusion. In Ontario, the centralized program covers every regulated site, alongside the operator’s own tools.
  • Verified age and location. 19+ and in Ontario, or 18+ and in Alberta, checked at sign-up.

Our Ontario page and Alberta page explain each market. Regulator entry on file: AGCO / iGaming Ontario; AGLC / Alberta iGaming Corporation (Alberta).

SlotsMagic sister sites and owner

Skill On Net Ltd. runs several regulated Canadian brands under the same registration: PlayOJO, Knightslots and SpinGenie in Ontario, and in Alberta PlayOJO, SpinGenie and Mega Casino as well. SlotsMagic sister sites share the company’s account checks, complaints process and responsible gambling setup, so if you self-exclude through one, ask whether the exclusion extends to the others. Note that SlotMagie is a separate German brand with no connection; the names are often confused.

SlotsMagic games and online casino lobby

As the name says, the SlotsMagic online casino puts slots first. We could not confirm the studio list, the game count or the live dealer range on the Canadian site, so we do not publish them.

SlotsMagic bonus and coupon code

Offers may differ between the Ontario and Alberta sites. The current welcome offer listed by the operator: not stated. Wagering on file: not stated. Coupon or promo code on file: not stated.

We found no confirmed SlotsMagic no deposit bonus or free spins offer for Canada. Any live promotion appears in your account with its terms. Our bonuses section explains wagering and expiry.

Deposits and cash-outs at SlotsMagic

Interac on file: not stated. Minimum deposit: not stated. Withdrawal time: not stated. At regulated sites the first payout follows identity verification, and funds generally go back to the deposit method.

Visit SlotsMagic19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC). Terms apply.

SlotsMagic app and players outside the two provinces

We could not confirm a SlotsMagic app in the Canadian app stores: iOS not stated, Android not stated. The mobile site works in a browser. If you are outside Ontario and Alberta, SlotsMagic in Canada is not licensed for you; the crown site in your province is the regulated option. The age line is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Visit SlotsMagic19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC). Terms apply.

Questions readers ask

Where in Canada is SlotsMagic licensed?

In Ontario and Alberta, yes: it is registered under Skill On Net Ltd. on the iGaming Ontario list and the AGLC register. No other province licenses it.

Which brands share an owner with SlotsMagic?

PlayOJO, Knightslots, SpinGenie and, in Alberta, Mega Casino are run by the same company, Skill On Net Ltd.

Is there a SlotsMagic coupon code?

We found none we could confirm. Live offers appear in your account with their terms.

Is SlotsMagic the same as SlotMagie?

No. SlotMagie is a separate German brand with a different operator.

Can I download a SlotsMagic app?

We could not confirm a Canadian app store listing; the mobile site works in a browser.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.