Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

CasinOk Review

CasinOk is a 2025 casino and sportsbook licensed in Curacao by Ryker B.V. Interac is listed, but no province licenses it.

CasinOk Review
31/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Curacao Gaming Control Board (OGL/2024/1800/1049, licence holder Ryker B.V., per AskGamblers)

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
8/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
9/15
Player protection
4/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

CasinOk holds Curacao licence OGL/2024/1800/1049 in the name of Ryker B.V., according to review portal records, and no licence from a Canadian province. Launched in 2025, it combines a casino and a sportsbook and is not on the iGaming Ontario list. Interac is listed both ways; this CasinOk review explains what that gets you and what it does not.

CasinOk’s Curacao licence and the provincial gap

The licence is listed under the Curacao Gaming Control Board, and a published number lets you check it with the regulator. It does not make CasinOk part of the Canadian market. Section 207 of the Criminal Code leaves online casinos and betting to provinces and their licensees.

Without a provincial licence, CasinOk is outside AGCO and AGLC rules on advertising, bonus fairness and payouts, and provincial self-exclusion does not apply. We do not call it legal in Canada, and we do not say a player breaks the law by using it.

Ownership and track record

A published licence number and a named holder are good signs. Ryker B.V. also runs Jackbit in our files. The brand is young, so its record on payouts and complaints is thin.

CasinOk payments and withdrawals

Listed methods include Interac, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Apple Pay, Google Pay, MoonPay, bank wire and several coins. Payments on file: Interac, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Apple Pay, Google Pay, MoonPay, Bank wire, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, USD Coin. Minimum deposit: not stated. Withdrawal time: not stated. Withdrawing by the method you deposited with is usually required. Our Interac page explains how casino e-Transfers work.

Free spins and codes at CasinOk

Welcome offer on file: not stated. CasinOk promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. We could not read the bonus terms on the operator’s site, so we cannot confirm a CasinOk no deposit bonus or free spins package. Free spins usually come with a fixed stake per spin and wagering on winnings; our free spins guide explains the maths.

Sportsbook side and related brands

Review data lists a casino and a sportsbook under the CasinOk name. No app is confirmed in our records. Sister sites beyond Jackbit are not confirmed; see our sister sites explainer.

CasinOk scores 31/100 out of 100. Regulated play is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Our responsible gambling page lists limits and helplines.

Visit CasinOkNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

What is CasinOk's licence number?

Review portals list Curacao licence OGL/2024/1800/1049, held by Ryker B.V. No province licenses CasinOk.

Can I use Interac at CasinOk?

Interac is listed for deposits and withdrawals by a review portal.

Where would a CasinOk promo code come from?

From the operator's own promotions page. We have no confirmed code on file.

Is Jackbit connected to CasinOk?

Yes, in our records: Ryker B.V. is named for both.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.