Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Report detail

Quatro Casino No Deposit Bonus and Free Spins

What we could and could not confirm about Quatro Casino's free spins and no deposit offers, with the wagering terms explained in plain words.

Quatro Casino No Deposit Bonus and Free Spins

Part of our Quatro Casino report: 45 Caution Offshore (no provincial licence)

As of October 2026 there is no Quatro Casino no deposit bonus we could confirm on the operator’s own pages, and the “700 free spins” offer that turns up in searches could not be verified either. At Captain Cooks, a sister brand with the same permit holder, the welcome offer is tied to deposits, and Quatro Casino free spins are likely built the same way, though we could not check. The offer we hold on file: not stated. Wagering on file: not stated.

Quatro Casino is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and not by any province, so its bonus terms are not reviewed by a provincial regulator. Read them yourself before you accept anything. Our main Quatro Casino review covers the licence and the brand.

Why we did not print an offer

The Quatro website did not load from our research location, and the offers repeated on third-party pages differ from each other and change over time. A free spins number copied from an old review can be wrong by the time you sign up. We prefer to leave the value to the operator record, which the theme fills when a confirmed value exists. If the field above is empty, the current offer is the one on the casino’s own promotions page, read with its full terms.

How deposit-based free spins work in the network

Casino Rewards brands usually spread a welcome package over several deposits. Based on the sister sites in our records and on how such offers are generally built, a package often looks like this:

  • A first small deposit unlocks a batch of spins, often released in daily instalments rather than all at once.
  • The spins are tied to one slot chosen by the casino, at a fixed value per spin.
  • Winnings from the spins are credited as bonus money, not cash, and carry a wagering requirement.
  • Later deposits unlock match bonuses with their own wagering.

The minimum deposit for each step is set in the terms. The value on file: not stated. Searches for a “$1 deposit” deal suggest a very small first deposit, but we could not confirm the amount.

Wagering in plain words

Wagering, also called playthrough, is the amount you must bet before bonus money turns into cash you can withdraw. It is shown as a multiple. A short example with round numbers: if free spins pay $10 in bonus money with 50x wagering, you must place $500 in bets before you can cash out, and you will usually lose part of the $10 along the way.

The network’s terms can be much stricter than that. Our research on sister brand Grand Hotel Casino found 200x wagering on its first two deposit bonuses. At 200x, $10 of bonus money requires $2,000 in bets. For most players that means the bonus is unlikely to become withdrawable cash, and it is often better to decline it.

Terms to check before you accept

  1. Wagering multiple and whether it applies to the bonus only or to the deposit plus bonus.
  2. Maximum cashout from free spins or no deposit winnings. Caps are common.
  3. Time limits: spins and bonus money often expire within days.
  4. Game weighting: table games may count for little or nothing toward wagering.
  5. Maximum bet while a bonus is active; breaking it can void winnings.
  6. Who can claim: offers can exclude some provinces or payment methods.

About no deposit offers in general

A true no deposit bonus gives you spins or a small credit without a deposit. Casinos treat it as a marketing cost, so the terms are tight: low cashout caps, high wagering and identity checks before payout. Ontario-registered operators work under provincial advertising rules, while offshore casinos set their own. Our guide to no deposit free spins compares how such offers are built across the market, and the bonus section explains other offer types.

Any bonus is a reason to gamble more than planned. Gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Set a deposit limit first and treat bonus money as part of the same budget. Our responsible gambling page lists help lines by province.

Spec sheet

Owner
Fresh Horizons Ltd. (Kahnawake permit holder)
Regulator
Kahnawake Gaming Commission (permit holder Fresh Horizons Ltd.)
Founded
Not stated by the operator
Welcome offer
Not stated by the operator
Promo code
Not stated by the operator
Min. deposit
Not stated by the operator
Wagering
Not stated by the operator
Payout time
Not stated by the operator
Interac
Not stated by the operator
Payment methods
Not stated by the operator
Casino
Yes
Sports
Not stated by the operator
Lottery
Not stated by the operator
Poker
Not stated by the operator
Android
Not stated by the operator
iOS
Not stated by the operator

Facts checked against the operator's pages on 29 October 2026.

Visit Quatro CasinoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Does Quatro Casino have a no deposit bonus?

We could not confirm one on the operator's pages. Any confirmed offer appears in the value at the top of this page; otherwise check the casino's promotions page and its terms.

Is the Quatro Casino 700 free spins offer real?

We could not verify it. Offers repeated on third-party sites change over time, so rely only on the terms shown on the casino's own site when you sign up.

What wagering applies to Quatro Casino free spins?

The current figure, if confirmed, is in our record shown above. Research on a sister brand in the same network found 200x wagering on deposit bonuses, so check the multiple before you accept.

Can I refuse a bonus at Quatro Casino?

Most casinos let you decline a bonus or ask support to remove it before you play. Check the bonus terms and ask support in writing if you are unsure.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.