The name may sound Canadian, but no Canadian province licenses North Casino. Green Cari Marketing LLC runs it under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 00973 and a Curacao licence. It takes Interac for deposits and withdrawals according to review databases, and it is not available to Ontario residents through the province’s regulated market. That is why this North Casino review starts with the licence.
Review databases date the launch to 2021. The official site was not reachable from our location, so offer and payout figures appear below only where operator data is on file.
North Casino licence and legal standing
Two regulators appear in the records: the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, a regulator established by the Mohawk Council of Kahnawake, and the Curacao Gaming Control Board. Neither is a provincial authority. Under the Criminal Code, online casinos in Canada are run or licensed by provinces, which places North Casino in the offshore market. Our guide to Kahnawake licensing explains what that regulator can and cannot do for a player.
- Ontario. North Casino is not registered with the AGCO or contracted with iGaming Ontario. Gambling.com reports that Ontario residents cannot legally use it, which matches its absence from the register.
- Other provinces. Accounts may be accepted, but complaints go to the operator and its regulators, not to a province.
- Self-exclusion. A provincial self-exclusion does not block you here.
We found nothing that makes holding an account an offence for the player; the difference lies in the protection you get.
Visit North CasinoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
North Casino’s cash-out terms
A checkable Kahnawake licence number, puts it above many offshore brands on licensing. It still lands in the avoid band of our rating method, mostly because of its cash-out terms: AskGamblers records a minimum withdrawal of EUR 100 with fees on some withdrawals, and bonus wagering reported by Gambling.com is high. We have not held an account there.
North Casino bonus, promo code and no deposit offers
The welcome offer on file: not stated. Wagering on file: not stated. Searches for a North Casino promo code and a no deposit bonus are frequent, but we found no current code or no deposit offer that we could trace to the operator. With high playthrough, a deposit bonus mainly extends play time; it rarely adds to what you can withdraw. Read our welcome bonus guide before opting in.
Interac, payments and withdrawals
| Item | On file |
|---|---|
| Payment methods | Interac, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Apple Pay, Cryptocurrencies |
| Interac | Yes |
| Minimum deposit | not stated |
| Withdrawal time | not stated |
A EUR 100 minimum withdrawal means small balances can be stuck until you reach the threshold, and fees reduce what arrives. Confirm both in the cashier before your first deposit. Our Interac page explains how e-Transfer withdrawals usually work at casinos.
North Casino app and mobile
Review databases record no dedicated North Casino app. The site runs in mobile browsers, and you should ignore any download offered outside the App Store or Google Play.
Games and sister sites
We could not read the game lobby or the studio list from the operator, so we do not describe them here; check that the games you want are offered before depositing. We found no confirmed sister brands under Green Cari Marketing LLC.
Budget and age rules
You must be 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Use deposit limits in the account if offered, and see our responsible gambling page for free provincial helplines. In Ontario and Alberta, provincially licensed casinos are the regulated choice; elsewhere, use your province’s crown site.
Visit North CasinoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Is North Casino a Canadian-licensed casino?
No. Whatever the name suggests, it is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and in Curacao, not by any province.
- Can I play North Casino in Ontario?
It is not registered in Ontario's regulated market, and review sources report that Ontario residents cannot legally use it.
- Does North Casino accept Interac?
Review databases list Interac for deposits and withdrawals.
- Are there fees on North Casino withdrawals?
AskGamblers records a EUR 100 minimum withdrawal and fees on some withdrawals. Check the cashier for current terms.
- Is there a North Casino app?
No dedicated app is recorded; the casino runs in a mobile browser.


Avoid