Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

KinBet Review

KinBet shows an Interac e-Transfer logo and a large euro welcome package, but names no licence or operator and holds no provincial licence.

KinBet Review
19/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence)

Licence and legal standing
0/30
Payments and payouts
5/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
7/15
Player protection
3/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Visa, Mastercard and an Interac e-Transfer logo appear on the KinBet home page, but the casino names no licence, regulator or operating company, and no Canadian province licenses it. On the facts we could check, this KinBet review cannot tell you who runs the site or who you would complain to, and that outweighs anything in the welcome offer.

Searches are mostly for “kinbet” and “kinbet casino”, with a few about a KinBet bonus, promo code or no deposit offer. Gambling in Canada is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

No seal, no number: the KinBet licence gap

We read the KinBet home page on 29 October 2026. It carries no licence seal, no licence number and no company name. Without them, there is no regulator whose rules the casino has promised to follow and no register you can check. We treat the brand as having no licence on record.

KinBet is not on the iGaming Ontario directory or the AGLC register of Alberta iGaming operators. Under the Criminal Code, s. 207, online casino games are reserved to provinces and their registered partners, so KinBet is an offshore site for every Canadian. Provincial complaint routes and self-exclusion schemes do not cover it. We do not say that playing there is an offence for you; the law on that point is unclear, and the protection gap is what counts.

Small details that matter: the Interac logo

The payment logo on the home page reads “Inerac”, a misspelling of Interac. It is a small thing, but logos are where careful operators get the details right, and a misspelt payment brand is a reason to check the cashier itself rather than the footer. We record Interac as listed, without confirming how deposits or withdrawals by e-Transfer are handled. Our Interac guide explains how genuine e-Transfer deposits work.

KinBet bonus, promo code and no deposit offers

The welcome package is priced in euros. The current offer as listed by the operator: 250% up to EUR 3,000 + 350 free spins (welcome package). A large match spread over several deposits sounds generous, but its value depends on wagering, which KinBet did not publish where we looked: not stated. We found no KinBet promo code needed for the package and no KinBet no deposit bonus. Promo code on file: not stated. Our bonus guide lists the terms that decide what an offer is worth.

Euro pricing and the KinBet cashier

Beyond Visa, Mastercard and the Interac logo, we could not confirm the cashier. Minimum deposit: not stated. Withdrawal time per the operator: not stated. Euro pricing means a currency conversion on Canadian cards. Before a KinBet withdrawal, expect document checks and keep your own records of deposits and bonus terms.

KinBet sister sites: a shared template

KinBet’s footer uses the same template as Roby Casino, Spinanga and Revolution Casino. A shared template often means a shared platform or a shared operator, but it can also mean a common white-label supplier, and we could not confirm common ownership. Roby Casino at least quotes a Curacao licence; KinBet quotes none. See our Roby Casino review and Revolution Casino review, and our sister sites guide for how to trace a network.

Our verdict on KinBet

We found no KinBet app in our store data, and with no licence or company named, the brand scores near the bottom of our scale. Ontario and Alberta residents can choose registered operators; other provinces run crown sites. Our responsible gambling page lists help lines and limit tools.

Visit KinBetNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Has KinBet published a licence?

No. It is not on the Ontario or Alberta registers, and its site names no licence or regulator.

What does the misspelt Interac logo at KinBet mean?

The home page shows an Interac e-Transfer logo, misspelt as Inerac. We could not confirm how Interac payments are handled.

Is KinBet related to Roby Casino?

Both use the same footer template, as do Spinanga and Revolution Casino. We could not confirm common ownership.

Does KinBet offer free play without a deposit?

We found none. The advertised welcome package requires deposits.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.