Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

JumboBet Review

JumboBet is a 2026 Anjouan-licensed casino that welcomes Canadians and supports Interac. Licence, caps and protection gaps.

JumboBet Review
32/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Anjouan Gaming Board (licence holder Hypergames International Limitada)

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
11/20
Bonus fairness
5/15
Product
7/15
Player protection
3/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Review coverage says JumboBet welcomes Canadian players, but no province licenses this 2026 casino. It operates under an Anjouan Gaming Board licence through Hypergames International Limitada, with Interac reported for deposits and withdrawals and a USD 10,000 weekly withdrawal cap. The address jumbobet.com now redirects to play.jumbobet.world.

JumboBet licence: Anjouan and the legal gap in Canada

Anjouan licences earn our lowest licensed tier. More important for you, Anjouan is not a Canadian authority. Under Section 207 of the Criminal Code, online casinos in Canada must be run by a province or licensed by one, as in Ontario and Alberta. JumboBet is neither, so it is offshore: no provincial complaint route, no provincial self-exclusion and no published payout standard you can enforce at home. We do not call it legal in Canada, and we do not say a player commits an offence by using it.

A new brand with thin protection tools

It has a named licence holder, but it is months old and has little track record. The reviewer we relied on flags limited responsible gambling tools, which is a real concern: deposit limits and time-outs are the first line of protection when no province stands behind the site. A domain that redirects to a different address is not suspicious in itself, but bookmark the address you sign up on.

JumboBet withdrawal and payments

Interac, cards, CashtoCode, bank wire and crypto are reported. Methods on file: Interac, Visa, Mastercard, CashtoCode, Bank wire, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin. Minimum deposit on file: not stated. Stated withdrawal time: not stated. Our low deposit casinos page lists regulated sites that also take small deposits.

What a JumboBet bonus is worth under the cap

Welcome offer on file: not stated. Promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. We could not confirm a JumboBet no deposit bonus or free spins. New offshore casinos often lead with large match percentages; the weekly cap and wagering decide what a bonus is actually worth.

Games, sports and app

The casino side is confirmed; a real sportsbook is not, as coverage mentions virtual sports only. For hockey or football bets under provincial rules, see our NHL betting guide. We found no JumboBet app in the official stores.

JumboBet score and protection tools

JumboBet scores 32/100 out of 100. Gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Since the site’s own tools are limited, our responsible gambling page lists bank and device blocks you can set yourself.

Visit JumboBetNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Where is JumboBet licensed?

No. It holds an Anjouan licence through Hypergames International Limitada and no provincial licence.

Is JumboBet open to players in Canada?

Review coverage says Canadian players are welcome. That does not make it provincially licensed.

Is there a weekly cap on JumboBet withdrawals?

A USD 10,000 weekly cap is reported.

Does JumboBet have a sportsbook?

Only virtual sports are confirmed in the coverage we read.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.