Hollywin is a Curacao-licensed casino, not a Canadian one. AskGamblers names Stable Tech N.V. as the operator, licence OGL/2024/161/0191 and a 2025 launch. It is offshore: not licensed by any Canadian province and not on the iGaming Ontario list. AskGamblers lists CAD, Interac and iDebit for deposits and withdrawals, plus iOS and Android apps.
The official site showed us a restricted-region page, so we could not read its terms. AskGamblers also gives conflicting figures for minimum deposits and withdrawal caps, which is why those numbers are not printed here. Where sources disagree, we leave the field blank rather than pick one.
Hollywin licence and what Curacao means for you
Section 207 of the Criminal Code gives provinces control of online casino games. The regulated routes are crown sites and private operators registered in Ontario or Alberta. Hollywin has none of these approvals; its licence is from the Curacao Gaming Control Board.
A published licence number lets you check the Curacao register yourself. Curacao still sits in the lowest licensed tier of our rating method. For you, it means complaints go to Curacao rather than a Canadian body, and provincial self-exclusion does not cover the site. Our research shows no law that makes joining an offence for the player. Ontario players can see the registered market on our Ontario page.
Visit HollywinNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Points for and against Hollywin
A published licence number, a named company and Canadian payment methods point to a functioning business. A one-year history, conflicting terms in third-party data and a Curacao licence point the other way. Our score lands in the avoid band, just short of caution.
Hollywin no deposit bonus and promo code
The Hollywin no deposit bonus is the most searched offer for this casino. We could not confirm one from the operator, and we do not reproduce codes from unofficial pages. When verified, the values appear here:
- Welcome offer: not stated
- Promo code: not stated
- Wagering: not stated
- Minimum deposit: not stated
For any no deposit offer, read the maximum cashout, the wagering multiple and whether a deposit is required before withdrawal. Our guide to no deposit bonuses walks through each.
Hollywin payments and withdrawal
AskGamblers lists a wide cashier: Interac, iDebit, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, bank wire, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether and Litecoin. Because the published withdrawal caps conflict, check the limits in the cashier yourself before a large deposit. Withdrawal time on file: not stated. Our Interac guide explains how casino e-Transfers usually clear.
Hollywin app for iOS and Android
AskGamblers lists apps for iOS and Android. App store availability varies by country, and we did not verify a Canadian listing. Install only from the App Store or Google Play, and check that the developer name matches the operator. Our mobile casinos page covers what to look for in a listing.
Other Stable Tech N.V. casinos
We have not confirmed other casinos run by Stable Tech N.V. A shared licence number or company name is the evidence to look for; shared colours or game lobbies prove nothing on their own.
Responsible play at Hollywin
Casino games are for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Set a deposit limit before you play. Our responsible gambling page lists free provincial support.
Visit HollywinNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Is Hollywin licensed for Canadian players?
No. AskGamblers lists Curacao licence OGL/2024/161/0191 held by Stable Tech N.V. No province licenses Hollywin.
- Does Hollywin accept Interac?
AskGamblers lists Interac and iDebit for deposits and withdrawals, plus CAD.
- Is there a Hollywin no deposit bonus?
We could not confirm one with the operator. Verified offers will appear on this page.
- Does Hollywin have an app?
AskGamblers lists iOS and Android apps. We did not verify a Canadian store listing.


Avoid