Licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and by no Canadian province: that is the short answer on Flamez, an online casino launched in 2025. Third-party listings say it caters to Canadian players and takes Interac for deposits. In this Flamez review we separate what is confirmed from what is only reported, because the operator’s own site refused our requests and we could not read its terms directly.
The licence holder named for Flamez casino is Ganadu Gaming Ltd., under Kahnawake licence 01003. That makes it an offshore, or grey market, site from a provincial point of view: no AGCO registration in Ontario and no AGLC registration in Alberta.
Flamez licence and what Kahnawake covers
The Kahnawake Gaming Commission works under the authority of the Mohawk Council of Kahnawake near Montreal. It is not a provincial regulator, and federal and provincial authorities have not recognized it as a licensing body under section 207 of the Criminal Code. Courts have not settled whether Kahnawake-licensed sites may serve Canadians, so we do not call Flamez legal in Canada, and we do not say playing there is an offence for you either.
What the licence does give you is a named regulator with its own complaint process, which is more than many crypto casinos offer. What it does not give you:
- Access to Ontario’s centralized self-exclusion or to any crown site’s limits.
- A provincial body that can order a payout or review a closed account.
- Provincial checks on advertising, bonus wording or identity procedures.
Our Kahnawake licensing guide explains the commission’s history and its dispute with Ontario.
Is Flamez legit for Canadian players?
Flamez appears to be a real, operating brand with a named company and a published licence number, which the commission’s own records should be able to confirm. That answers the first meaning of “legit”. The second meaning, whether it is a protected option in your province, has a different answer: it is not. Flamez Canada pages from affiliates often skip this distinction, so we state it plainly.
One warning sign from our research: the withdrawal limits shown on a large review portal were inconsistent within the same page. Before depositing, read the limits in the operator’s own terms rather than trusting a summary.
Payments and Flamez withdrawal terms
The payment list reported for Flamez is long: Interac, Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Apple Pay, Google Pay, CASHlib, Paysafecard and bank wire. Interac is reported for deposits only. That matters, because it means a withdrawal would go back through a card, an e-wallet or a bank wire instead of an e-Transfer.
| Item | On file |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not stated |
| Stated withdrawal time | not stated |
| Interac | Yes |
Blank cells mean we could not confirm the value. Our Interac payments guide explains why a deposit-only Interac option is worth noticing.
Flamez promo code and welcome offer claims
We did not find a Flamez promo code or welcome package on a source we could verify, so we do not quote one. Offer on file: not stated. Code on file: not stated. Search interest in a Flamez no deposit bonus exists, but we found no written terms for one. If you see Flamez free spins advertised, look on the operator’s page for the wagering multiple, the cap on cashouts from bonus winnings and the expiry date before you claim. Our bonus guide walks through each of them.
Mobile play and related brands
None of our sources records a Flamez app in the Apple App Store or Google Play, so we treat it as browser-only until shown otherwise. Do not install a casino file offered through a social media link. On Flamez sister sites, Ganadu Gaming Ltd. is the only ownership link we have, and we could not confirm other brands under it. Our sister sites explainer shows how to check shared ownership yourself.
How Flamez scores, and regulated options
Flamez scores 46/100 out of 100 under our rating rules: the Kahnawake licence earns some credit, Interac deposits help, but unverified terms and the missing provincial safeguards keep it in the caution band. In Ontario and Alberta, registered operators offer a complaint route and provincial self-exclusion; in other provinces the crown site is the regulated choice.
Regulated gambling in Canada is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). If play stops feeling like entertainment, free and confidential support is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Visit FlamezNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Visit FlamezNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Does any province license Flamez?
No province licenses Flamez. It holds Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01003 in the name of Ganadu Gaming Ltd., which is not a provincial licence.
- Can I withdraw from Flamez with Interac?
Secondary sources list Interac for deposits only. Withdrawals would use another method, such as an e-wallet, card or bank wire. Check the cashier terms before depositing.
- Is there a Flamez no deposit bonus?
We could not confirm one. No written terms for a no deposit offer were available to us.
- Which company is behind Flamez casino?
The licence holder named for Flamez is Ganadu Gaming Ltd. We could not confirm a wider parent group.


Caution