Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

Spinland Review

Spinland casino is not provincially licensed, and its official site blocked our researchers, so licence and Canada acceptance are unconfirmed.

Spinland Review
-/100

Verdict

Not scored yet

Status unclear

Licence and legal standing
-/30
Payments and payouts
-/20
Bonus fairness
-/15
Product
-/15
Player protection
-/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCNot offered
  • ABNot offered
  • QCNot offered
  • MBNot offered
  • SKNot offered
  • NSNot offered
  • NBNot offered
  • PENot offered
  • NLNot offered
  • YTNot offered
  • NTNot offered
  • NUNot offered

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

No province licenses Spinland casino, and on 29 October 2026 its official site showed our researchers a country-blocked page. That left its regulator, its operator and its stance on Canadian players unconfirmed. This Spinland casino review therefore separates what is documented from what is only claimed elsewhere.

Questions run from “spinland” and “spinland casino” to sister sites, an app, free spins and a no deposit bonus. Whatever you decide, the age rule is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

No provincial licence for Spinland

Spinland does not appear on the iGaming Ontario list or the Alberta register of iGaming operators. Online casinos in Canada must be run by a province or a provincially registered operator, as set out in the Criminal Code, s. 207, so Spinland is offshore wherever you live. Provincial self-exclusion and complaint handling do not apply to it.

A country block is not proof of anything on its own. Many licensed casinos block regions they do not serve. It does mean we could not read the terms, the licence footer or the cashier, so we give no score.

Free spins offers seen under the Spinland name

Welcome offer on file: not stated. Promo code on file: not stated. We do not copy bonus figures from listing sites, because they are often out of date or never existed. If you see a free spins offer, check the wagering, the maximum cash-out and which games count. Our free spins guide covers the usual traps.

Tracing Spinland’s owner and sister sites

Sister sites are usually identified through a shared licence holder and identical terms. With no operator confirmed, we cannot list Spinland sister sites; the sister sites guide shows how to do this check yourself once the footer is visible. A Spinland app is not confirmed in our data either.

Spinland withdrawals and safer choices

Withdrawal terms are not confirmed: not stated. If you want a casino with published payout rules and a provincial complaint route, look at Ontario-registered operators, the Alberta market or your crown site. Before you play anywhere, read our responsible gambling page.

Questions readers ask

Who licenses Spinland?

We could not confirm a regulator or operator, and no Canadian province licenses it.

Does Spinland accept Canadians?

Not confirmed. The official site showed a country-blocked page to our researchers.

Can you name Spinland sister sites?

Not reliably. Without a confirmed operator, any list would be guesswork.

Does Spinland have an app for Android or iPhone?

Not that we could confirm.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.