Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

SlotBunny Review

SlotBunny is a 2025 crypto casino and sportsbook run by Keen Sage International Ltd under an Anjouan licence. It lists Interac; no province licenses it.

SlotBunny Review
33/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Anjouan Gaming Board (licence holder Keen Sage International Ltd)

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
10/20
Bonus fairness
5/15
Product
8/15
Player protection
4/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

The main question about SlotBunny is whether it pays. AskGamblers lists it as a crypto casino and sportsbook launched in 2025 and run by Keen Sage International Ltd under an Anjouan Gaming Board licence. It is not licensed by any Canadian province. The same source lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals, but most complaints filed there concern unpaid withdrawals.

The official site describes itself as a crypto casino and sportsbook. Its terms did not render for us, so the bonus and payout details below come from AskGamblers and our own licence checks rather than from the operator’s pages.

SlotBunny licence and Canadian legal position

Section 207 of the Criminal Code assigns online gambling to the provinces. The regulated channels are crown sites and the private operators registered in Ontario and Alberta. SlotBunny is not among them, so it is an offshore site in Canadian terms. Its only licence is from Anjouan in the Comoros.

That matters most when a payout is delayed. With a provincial licence, you could escalate to the AGCO or a lottery corporation. With an Anjouan licence, your options are the operator’s support and a foreign licensing body. We found nothing saying a player commits an offence by joining; the risk is practical, not legal. Our rating method places Anjouan in the lowest licensed tier.

Visit SlotBunnyNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

SlotBunny withdrawal limits and complaints

AskGamblers reports a withdrawal cap of USD 1,000 per day and USD 4,000 per week. A cap like this means a large win is paid out over weeks, and every extra week is another chance for a dispute. The complaint record on AskGamblers is weighted toward unpaid or delayed withdrawals. We have not verified individual cases, but the pattern is the reason SlotBunny scores low on player protection. Withdrawal time on file: not stated.

Identifiable, but is it reliable?

SlotBunny is an identifiable business with a named company and a traceable licence. Whether it pays reliably is the open question, and the complaint pattern does not help. Our score places it in the avoid band.

SlotBunny payments: Interac and crypto

AskGamblers lists Interac, Visa, Mastercard and a long list of coins: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, TRON, USD Coin and Bitcoin Cash. Canadian acceptance is inferred from Interac rather than stated. Check that Interac appears on the withdrawal page, not only the deposit page. Our Interac guide and our fast withdrawal page explain what reasonable payout terms look like.

SlotBunny bonus, free spins and promo code

We could not read the welcome offer or promo code on the operator’s pages. Confirmed values appear here: welcome offer not stated; promo code not stated; wagering not stated. We found no SlotBunny no deposit bonus or free spins code traceable to the operator. With a weekly payout cap in place, a large bonus can take a long time to cash out even after wagering is done. Our bonus guide explains how caps interact with bonus terms.

Mobile play at SlotBunny

Our data shows no SlotBunny app in the App Store or Google Play. Play through the mobile site from the official domain, and do not install files sent through ads or messaging apps.

Keen Sage International Ltd brands

We have not confirmed other casinos run by Keen Sage International Ltd. The footer company name is the way to check any claimed sister site.

Protect your bankroll

Casino play and betting are for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Withdraw winnings regularly instead of leaving a large balance on an offshore account. Free help is listed on our responsible gambling page.

Visit SlotBunnyNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Is SlotBunny licensed by a province?

No. AskGamblers lists an Anjouan licence held by Keen Sage International Ltd. No province licenses SlotBunny.

Does SlotBunny pay out by Interac?

AskGamblers lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals. Confirm it on the withdrawal page before depositing.

What are the SlotBunny withdrawal limits?

AskGamblers reports USD 1,000 per day and USD 4,000 per week.

Are there complaints about SlotBunny?

Yes. Most complaints on AskGamblers concern unpaid or delayed withdrawals.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.