Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

Reddice Review

Reddice holds a Kahnawake permit through EverEdge Marketing Solutions SRL, but no Canadian province licenses it and key terms are unconfirmed.

Reddice Review
18/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Kahnawake Gaming Commission (Client Provider Authorization holder EverEdge Marketing Solutions SRL)

Licence and legal standing
12/30
Payments and payouts
0/20
Bonus fairness
0/15
Product
0/15
Player protection
6/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Reddice is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which lists the site under the permit holder EverEdge Marketing Solutions SRL; it is not licensed by any province. That makes Reddice casino an offshore option for every Canadian, including Ontario residents. Because the site did not load for our researchers, its bonus, payment and game details remain unconfirmed.

Most readers arrive by searching “reddice” or “reddice casino”; fewer ask about a bonus, a promo code, an app or withdrawals. Keep in mind the age rule of 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

Reddice and the Kahnawake licence

The Kahnawake Gaming Commission issues authorisations under the Mohawk Council of Kahnawake’s own jurisdiction. It is not a provincial regulator, and federal and provincial authorities have not recognised it as a licensing body under the Criminal Code, s. 207. Its legal position for sites serving Canadians is contested. Our Kahnawake guide covers the court cases.

For you, the practical point is simple. A Kahnawake permit gives a complaint channel to that commission, but not provincial self-exclusion, provincial advertising rules or an Ontario or Alberta dispute process. We do not say that playing at Reddice is an offence for you.

Reddice promotions we could not read

We could not read the operator’s promotions page. Welcome offer on file: not stated. Promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. Be careful with lookalike pages: at least one third-party page imitates the brand name, and it is not the operator.

Reddice payments and withdrawals

Interac support, minimum deposit and payout times are not confirmed in our data: Interac not stated, minimum deposit not stated, withdrawal time not stated. Check the cashier and withdrawal rules before depositing. Our payments section explains what to look for.

Other sites under the EverEdge permit

A Reddice app is not confirmed in our records. EverEdge Marketing Solutions SRL may hold permits for other sites; the sister sites guide explains how to check the Kahnawake permit list yourself.

Provincial alternatives

Ontario and Alberta have registered private casinos, and other provinces run crown sites. Whichever you choose, set your limits up front; our responsible gambling page has the help lines.

Visit ReddiceNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Which licence does Reddice hold?

A Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit, held through EverEdge Marketing Solutions SRL. No Canadian province licenses it.

Is Reddice legal in Ontario?

It is not on the iGaming Ontario list, so it is not a regulated option in Ontario.

Can I use Interac at Reddice?

We could not confirm its payment methods. Check the cashier and the terms before depositing.

Can I play Reddice through an app?

A Reddice app is not confirmed in our data. Avoid app files offered outside official stores.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.