Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

Raging Bull Slots Review

Raging Bull Slots quotes an Anjouan licence and names its operator, but no province licenses it and the site does not mention Canada.

Raging Bull Slots Review
23/100

Verdict

Avoid

Status unclear Anjouan (licence no. ALSI-202409021-F12 as stated on site; issuing body not named)

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
2/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
6/15
Player protection
5/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCNot offered
  • ABNot offered
  • QCNot offered
  • MBNot offered
  • SKNot offered
  • NSNot offered
  • NBNot offered
  • PENot offered
  • NLNot offered
  • YTNot offered
  • NTNot offered
  • NUNot offered

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Primrose Media Limited, a company registered in Anjouan in the Union of Comoros, is named as the operator of Raging Bull Slots, and the footer quotes an Anjouan licence number. No Canadian province licenses the casino. The site does not mention Canada, CAD or Interac, so we could not confirm that Canadians are accepted. This Raging Bull Slots review sets out what the licence means, how the bonus and promo codes work, and where the gaps are.

Most searches are for “raging bull slots” itself, followed by the Raging Bull Slots no deposit bonus, promo codes and the app. One point of confusion first: Raging Bull is also the name of an unrelated stock-trading education company. This page is about the casino only. Gambling in Canada is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

Raging Bull Slots licence: Anjouan, not a province

The footer states this licence: Anjouan (licence no. ALSI-202409021-F12 as stated on site; issuing body not named). The issuing body is not named next to the number. Anjouan is one of the islands of the Comoros, and we did not verify this number on a public register. Whatever the licence is worth, its regulator sits outside Canada and offers a Canadian player no complaint route close to home. In our scoring an Anjouan licence earns 6 of 30 points for licence and standing.

Raging Bull Slots is not on the iGaming Ontario directory or the AGLC register of Alberta iGaming operators. The Criminal Code, s. 207, reserves online casino games to provinces and their registered partners, so the casino is offshore for every Canadian, outside provincial complaint handling and self-exclusion. We do not say that playing there is an offence for you; the law has not settled that. Our Kahnawake Gaming Commission guide explains how offshore licences compare with provincial ones.

Raging Bull Slots welcome bonus and codes

The page title advertises a large welcome casino bonus. Current welcome offer as listed by the operator: $2,500 welcome casino bonus (page title). Promo code shown by the operator: MIGHTY250. Wagering was not published on the pages we read: not stated. Codes on other sites may be older or tied to different terms, so enter only a code you can see on the casino’s own promotions page.

Raging Bull Slots no deposit bonus

A no deposit bonus is the most searched offer for this brand. We could not confirm a current one on the operator’s pages. Where casinos of this type do run free chips or spins without a deposit, the terms usually set a high wagering multiple, a game list, and a maximum cash-out of a fixed amount. Those three lines decide whether the offer is worth your time. Our no deposit bonus guide explains each.

Currency, cashier and mobile play at Raging Bull Slots

The site did not list payment methods, Interac or payout times on the pages we read. Minimum deposit: not stated. Withdrawal time per the operator: not stated. Because the site does not mention CAD, expect amounts in another currency and possible conversion fees. We found no Raging Bull Slots app in our store data; play is through a mobile browser.

Primrose Media’s other brands, and our score

Primrose Media Limited is named as operator, but we could not confirm which other casinos it runs, so we do not list sister sites. Our sister sites guide shows how to search by company name. Our score is 23/100 out of 100 under our rating method. Supervised options are the registered operators in Ontario and Alberta and the crown sites in other provinces. Help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Questions readers ask

Does the Raging Bull Slots Anjouan licence cover Canada?

No. An Anjouan licence is not a provincial licence, and the casino is not on the Ontario or Alberta registers.

Which company operates Raging Bull Slots?

The footer names Primrose Media Limited, registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros.

Does Raging Bull Slots accept Canadians?

We could not confirm it. The site does not mention Canada, CAD or Interac.

Can I claim Raging Bull Slots free chips without depositing?

We could not confirm a current one. Check the casino's own promotions page and the maximum cash-out in the terms.

Is Raging Bull Slots the same as Raging Bull trading?

No. The stock-trading education company with a similar name is unrelated to the casino.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.