Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

CosmicSlot Casino Review

CosmicSlot is a Curacao-licensed casino from Fortuna Games N.V. with Interac, CAD and a sports section listed. No province licenses it.

CosmicSlot Casino Review
31/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Curacao Gaming Control Board (licence holder Fortuna Games N.V., per AskGamblers)

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
8/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
9/15
Player protection
4/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

CosmicSlot casino is licensed in Curacao, not by any Canadian province, so it is an offshore option for players here. AskGamblers names Fortuna Games N.V. as the licence holder, lists a 2020 launch, Interac both ways, Canadian dollar accounts and a sports section next to the casino. We could not verify these details on CosmicSlot’s own site.

Below: the licence position, payments, and why the withdrawal cap needs checking. Online gambling is for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

CosmicSlot licence and what it does not cover

Our record of the regulator: Curacao Gaming Control Board (licence holder Fortuna Games N.V., per AskGamblers). CosmicSlot is not on the iGaming Ontario list and is not registered in Alberta. Curacao’s regulator does not run Canadian self-exclusion, and a dispute could not go to the AGCO or any provincial body.

Our rating method gives Curacao 6 of 30 licence points. CosmicSlot does a little better than most peers on product, but the total remains in the avoid band.

CosmicSlot casino and sportsbook

The review source describes both slots and table games and a sports betting section. We do not have the list of studios or markets confirmed from the operator. For hockey and football betting with provincial protection, our sports betting section covers regulated sportsbooks and PROLINE+.

Payments and withdrawal caps

AskGamblers lists Interac, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Revolut, bank wire and cryptocurrency. Its two figures for the maximum withdrawal per transaction do not match, so check the cap in the operator’s terms. Our fields: not stated, not stated. See our Interac page for e-Transfer basics.

CosmicSlot promo code and free offers

We found no confirmed CosmicSlot promo code or no deposit bonus: not stated. Read the wagering, game weighting and maximum bet in the terms before accepting any offer. Our bonus guides explain each.

Does CosmicSlot look legit

A 2020 launch date, per AskGamblers, and a named company point to a real operator. That is not the same as Canadian oversight. If you hold an account, save your transaction history and the bonus terms you accepted, in case you need to raise a dispute with the operator later. If you prefer a regulated site, see the casino rankings; free help is on the responsible gambling page.

Visit CosmicSlotNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Who owns CosmicSlot?

AskGamblers names Fortuna Games N.V., a Curacao licence holder.

Can I complain about CosmicSlot to a provincial regulator?

No. No province licenses it and it is not on the iGaming Ontario list, so the AGCO and other provincial bodies do not handle its disputes.

Does CosmicSlot accept Interac and CAD?

AskGamblers lists both. We could not confirm them on the operator's site.

What CosmicSlot bonus can I claim today?

We could not confirm any current offer or code.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.