Two numbers sum up BonusBlitz casino for a Canadian reader: withdrawals capped at $2,500 a day and $4,000 a week, according to LCB. The offshore RealTime Gaming site, owned by Tech Zone Inc, has no provincial licence and no licence we could verify: Casino.guru cites Anjouan, while LCB lists none. LCB also reports USD and crypto only and a forum warning about confiscated winnings, so we place it at the bottom of our avoid band.
Whether BonusBlitz accepts Canadians at all is unconfirmed, as is Interac support. The brand launched in 2023 per our data.
BonusBlitz licence: Anjouan or none
A casino’s licence decides who you can turn to when something goes wrong. For BonusBlitz the sources disagree, and neither answer is reassuring: our scoring gives an Anjouan licence 6 of 30 points, and no licence means no regulator at all. In Canada, section 207 of the Criminal Code reserves online casino games to the provinces and the private operators they register in Ontario and Alberta. BonusBlitz is on neither register, so provincial complaint handling and self-exclusion do not reach it. Nothing we found says a player commits an offence by signing up; the risk is that no one will review a dispute.
Is BonusBlitz legit? Caps and complaints
Two facts from LCB matter most. First, payouts are capped at $2,500 a day and $4,000 a week, in US dollars. A large win would be paid out over many weeks, if at all, and a site can change its terms during that time. Second, an LCB forum thread warns players not to use BonusBlitz after reports of confiscated winnings. Combined with the licence question, we do not show a sign-up button. Read how we rate for the scoring behind this.
BonusBlitz bonuses and the no deposit pitch
Our file lists the welcome offer as not stated, the promo code as not stated and the wagering as not stated. Blank values could not be confirmed from the operator.
The name makes bonuses the selling point, and the BonusBlitz no deposit bonus is the brand’s most searched offer. RealTime Gaming casinos often advertise large match percentages and free chips with high playthrough and strict cash-out caps. Our BonusBlitz no deposit bonus page explains how those offers work and what we could confirm. In general, a bonus that looks generous is worth only what the terms let you withdraw.
Payments: USD and crypto only
LCB lists Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Solana, Tether, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz and MoonPay. CAD is not listed, and neither is Interac.
| Item | On file |
|---|---|
| Payment methods | Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Solana, Tether, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MoonPay |
| Minimum deposit | not stated |
| Withdrawal time | not stated |
Playing in US dollars adds conversion fees on both deposits and withdrawals. Crypto payouts cannot be reversed. If you play at a site like this, never leave a balance there longer than needed.
Games, app and mobile use
BonusBlitz runs RealTime Gaming software, which supplies slots and table games to many offshore casinos. There is no sportsbook. We could not confirm a BonusBlitz app in the official stores; the casino is used in a browser.
Tech Zone Inc and the BonusBlitz sister sites
Tech Zone Inc is also linked to Yabby Casino and, per LCB, to Pacific Spins Casino. These brands typically share the same software, cashier and bonus structure.
Choosing a regulated site instead
Gambling is for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Every province has a regulated option; see our province overview. Free support is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Visit BonusBlitzNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Has BonusBlitz got a verified licence?
No. Casino.guru cites Anjouan and LCB lists no licence. No province licenses BonusBlitz.
- Is BonusBlitz legit?
It operates, but with a disputed licence, low weekly payout caps and a forum warning about confiscated winnings. We rate it avoid.
- Does BonusBlitz take Canadian dollars or Interac?
LCB lists USD and crypto only. CAD and Interac are not listed.
- What are the BonusBlitz withdrawal limits?
LCB reports $2,500 a day and $4,000 a week, in US dollars.


Avoid