Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Report detail

BonusBlitz No Deposit Bonus and Free Spins

What we could confirm about the BonusBlitz no deposit bonus and free spins, and how free-chip offers at RealTime Gaming casinos usually work.

BonusBlitz No Deposit Bonus and Free Spins

Part of our BonusBlitz report: 19 Avoid Offshore (no provincial licence)

We could not trace a current BonusBlitz no deposit bonus or free spins offer to the operator itself as of October 2026. Codes for free chips and spins circulate on affiliate pages and forums, but none of them could be checked against the casino’s own promotions page. The offer we track for the brand, if confirmed, appears here: not stated.

BonusBlitz is a RealTime Gaming casino owned by Tech Zone Inc, with a licence that is disputed between Anjouan and none, and no provincial licence. Before chasing any offer, read our BonusBlitz review, which covers the payout caps and the warnings on record.

Why we list no BonusBlitz code

A no-deposit code is only valid if the casino accepts it in the cashier or bonus section of your account. We never publish a code we cannot trace to the operator, because an expired or fake code wastes your time at best and leads you to a look-alike site at worst. The code field on file: not stated. If it is empty, we have no confirmed code.

How free chips at RealTime Gaming casinos usually work

RealTime Gaming powers many offshore casinos, and their no-deposit offers tend to follow one template:

  • Free chip. A small fixed amount of bonus money credited after you enter a code, sometimes only once per household or IP address.
  • Free spins. A set number of spins on one named slot at a fixed value, with winnings credited as bonus funds.
  • Playthrough. Bonus funds must be wagered many times before cash-out. The figure we hold: not stated.
  • Maximum cash-out. Winnings from a no-deposit offer are capped, often at a small multiple of the chip.
  • Deposit before payout. Some sites require a first deposit before any no-deposit winnings can be withdrawn.

A worked example with round numbers

Suppose a free chip of $20 carries a playthrough of 50 times. You would have to bet $1,000 on eligible games before the balance can be withdrawn. At a slot with a return to player of 95 percent, the expected loss over $1,000 of bets is about $50, more than the chip itself. On average the balance is gone before the playthrough ends, and the cash-out cap limits the rare good run. This is how no-deposit offers are priced, not a flaw of one casino.

BonusBlitz free spins and the payout caps

Even when a bonus converts to cash, BonusBlitz withdrawals are limited to $2,500 a day and $4,000 a week in US dollars, according to LCB. The casino lists USD and crypto only, so a Canadian player also pays conversion costs. An LCB forum thread warns about confiscated winnings. A bonus at a site without a verified regulator is governed only by the casino’s own terms, and those terms can be applied strictly when a player wins.

Terms to read before you claim

  1. Maximum bet while the bonus is active. Exceeding it, even once, is a common reason to void winnings.
  2. Eligible games. Table games and some slots may be excluded or count at a fraction.
  3. Expiry. Free chips and spins often expire within days.
  4. Stacking rules. Claiming two offers back to back without a deposit in between may break the terms.
  5. Documents. Identity checks apply before payout.

Our general no deposit bonus guide and the no deposit free spins page explain these terms in more detail.

Where a bonus comes with protection

Registered operators in Ontario and Alberta must follow provincial rules, and disputes can be escalated to a Canadian regulator. That matters more than the size of an offer. Gambling is for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). If chasing bonuses has stopped being fun, our responsible gambling page lists free help.

Spec sheet

Owner
Tech Zone Inc
Regulator
None verified (Casino.guru cites Anjouan; LCB lists no licence)
Founded
2023
Welcome offer
Not stated by the operator
Promo code
Not stated by the operator
Min. deposit
Not stated by the operator
Wagering
Not stated by the operator
Payout time
Not stated by the operator
Interac
Not stated by the operator
Payment methods
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Solana, Tether, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MoonPay
Casino
Yes
Sports
No
Lottery
Not stated by the operator
Poker
Not stated by the operator
Android
Not stated by the operator
iOS
Not stated by the operator

Facts checked against the operator's pages on 29 October 2026.

Visit BonusBlitzNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Is there a BonusBlitz no deposit bonus right now?

We could not trace a current one to the operator. Codes on third-party pages are unverified.

Does BonusBlitz give free spins without a deposit?

We could not confirm it. RealTime Gaming casinos often offer free spins on one slot with capped winnings.

Can I withdraw no deposit winnings from BonusBlitz?

Only after the playthrough and within the cash-out cap. LCB also reports payout limits of $2,500 a day and $4,000 a week in US dollars.

Does a BonusBlitz bonus come with Canadian protection?

No. Its licence is disputed between Anjouan and none, and no province licenses it, so no Canadian regulator reviews bonus disputes.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.