Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

Betico Casino Review

Betico Casino launched in 2025 with Interac listed, but its operator and licence are named two different ways. No province licenses it.

Betico Casino Review
28/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Curacao Gaming Control Board or Anjouan (licence ALSI-202508047-FI2); sources disagree, not licensed by any province

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
8/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
7/15
Player protection
3/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Betico Casino has no provincial licence, and even its foreign licence is uncertain. AskGamblers lists a 2025 launch and Interac both ways, but names two different companies and two licences, one from Curacao and one from Anjouan. We could not read Betico’s own site to confirm which is correct.

For a Canadian player that is two layers of doubt: no provincial protection, and no settled answer on who the operator is. Online casino play is for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

Betico licence: conflicting records

Our data records the regulator as: Curacao Gaming Control Board or Anjouan (licence ALSI-202508047-FI2); sources disagree, not licensed by any province. The companies named are Techcore Holding B.V. and Sorta Group Limitada of Costa Rica; we could not tell which one actually runs the site or holds your balance. Betico is not on the iGaming Ontario list and has no Alberta registration.

The contract you accept at sign-up names the operator and the governing law. If two sources disagree, the terms on the operator’s site are the only record that counts, and we could not see them. Our rating method places Betico in the avoid band.

Is Betico Casino safe to use

We cannot call it safe. A payment list in a review source points to a working business; it does not show who you could hold to account. Provincial self-exclusion does not cover Betico.

Betico cashier and payout times

AskGamblers lists Interac, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, MuchBetter, Revolut, bank wire and cryptocurrencies. Payout times and minimum deposit stay blank in our data: not stated. Our fast withdrawal page explains what really drives payout speed.

Betico Casino promo code and no deposit bonus

A few people search for a Betico Casino promo code or no deposit bonus. We could not confirm either. Our data: not stated. A wagering rule mentioned by the review source refers to sports bets, but whether Betico runs a full sportsbook is unclear. Our bonus guides explain the terms to read first.

Safer routes in your province

Ontario and Alberta registered brands, and crown sites elsewhere, are listed in our casino rankings. Free provincial helplines are on the responsible gambling page.

Visit Betico CasinoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Who is the operator behind Betico Casino?

Unconfirmed. AskGamblers names both Techcore Holding B.V. and Sorta Group Limitada.

Is Betico Casino licensed by any province?

No. Sources name a Curacao or an Anjouan licence, and no province licenses it.

Which payment methods does Betico Casino list?

AskGamblers lists Interac both ways, plus cards, e-wallets, bank wire and crypto.

Is a Betico Casino no deposit bonus available?

We could not confirm one.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.