Granturo Malta Ltd opened Beazt casino in 2026 under Malta licence MGA/B2C/1079/2025, and no Canadian province licenses it. Review coverage lists CAD, Interac for deposits and withdrawals and a EUR 4,000 cap per withdrawal. No complaints were on record when we checked, which partly reflects how young the brand is.
Beazt licence: Malta, not a province
The Malta Gaming Authority is among the better-resourced offshore regulators. It audits licensees, publishes its register and runs a player complaint service, and you can look up the licence number above yourself. That earns Beazt more licence credit than Curacao or Anjouan brands. It is still not a Canadian licence. Section 207 of the Criminal Code reserves online gambling to provinces and their licensees, so in Canada Beazt is an offshore site, outside provincial self-exclusion and outside AGCO or AGLC complaint handling. We do not call it legal in Canada, and we do not say a player commits an offence by joining.
Is Beazt legit?
A verifiable MGA licence and a named holder make Beazt a real, supervised business. The open questions are track record, because the brand is months old, and Canadian access, which we inferred from CAD and Interac rather than from a stated policy. The official site refused our requests, so we could not read its country list.
Beazt payments and withdrawal cap
Interac, cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Trustly, Brite and bank wire are reported. Methods on file: Interac, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Trustly, Brite, Bank wire. Stated withdrawal time: not stated. Minimum deposit: not stated. A EUR 4,000 per-transaction cap means a larger win is paid in several instalments. Our Apple Pay guide explains where wallet payments can and cannot be used for cash-outs.
Beazt bonus terms
Welcome offer on file: not stated. Promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. We could not confirm a Beazt no deposit bonus or free spins. Read the wagering and maximum bet on the offer page itself before you opt in.
Beazt on mobile and the MGA register
There is no Beazt app in the stores; play is in the mobile browser. Granturo Malta Ltd is the only ownership fact we hold, so we name no sister sites. Our sister sites page explains how to check an MGA register entry for other brands.
Why Beazt gets a caution rating
Beazt scores 49/100 out of 100. Gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). For limits and help lines, see our responsible gambling page.
Visit BeaztNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Can I check the Beazt licence myself?
Yes. Search MGA/B2C/1079/2025 on the Malta Gaming Authority register; the holder is Granturo Malta Ltd. No province licenses Beazt.
- Can Beazt withdrawals go out by Interac?
Interac is reported for deposits and withdrawals.
- How are large Beazt wins paid out?
Review coverage reports a EUR 4,000 cap per transaction, so a larger win arrives in several payments.
- Is Beazt new?
Yes. It launched in 2026, and no complaints were on record when we checked.


Caution