Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

Aztec Riches Casino Review

Neither known Aztec Riches address loaded for our researchers, and the brand holds no provincial licence. What that means for you and for old accounts.

Aztec Riches Casino Review
5/100

Verdict

Avoid

Status unclear

Licence and legal standing
0/30
Payments and payouts
0/20
Bonus fairness
2/15
Product
3/15
Player protection
0/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCNot offered
  • ABNot offered
  • QCNot offered
  • MBNot offered
  • SKNot offered
  • NSNot offered
  • NBNot offered
  • PENot offered
  • NLNot offered
  • YTNot offered
  • NTNot offered
  • NUNot offered

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Whether Aztec Riches Casino still operates is unclear: one known address refused the connection and the other returned an access-denied error when our researchers requested them. The brand is not licensed by any Canadian province and is not on the iGaming Ontario list. Even if a site with this name is live, it is not a regulated option in your province.

So this Aztec Riches Casino review deals with what we could confirm, what we could not, and what to do if you still hold a balance.

Aztec Riches Casino licence and legal position

We could not read a licence footer, an operator name or a terms page. Regulator on file: not stated.

  • Provincial registration: none.
  • Foreign licence: not confirmed.
  • Current status: unconfirmed.

Section 207 of the Criminal Code reserves online casino games for provinces and their registered operators. A licence from a body outside that system, including the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, does not make a site provincially licensed; our Kahnawake guide explains why. Our rating method gives no licence points without a verified regulator.

Is the brand still trading?

We cannot tell. An address that refuses connections can mean a closed business, a moved one or a temporary fault. That uncertainty is the problem. Any page that uses the Aztec Riches name and asks for a deposit should be treated with suspicion until its licence number and company match a regulator’s register. Is Aztec Riches Casino legit today? Nothing we could see lets us say so.

Old Aztec Riches bonus codes

Bonus and no deposit offers under this name still turn up in searches, and many are years old. With no live terms, we list none. Welcome offer on file: not stated. A code with no operator terms behind it cannot be checked. For how genuine offers are structured, see the no deposit bonus guide.

Withdrawals and any remaining balance

Payment methods, withdrawal times and any app are unconfirmed. If you once held an account, find your old emails from the casino, note the company name and licence they quote, and write to that regulator about your balance. Keep copies of everything. Aztec Riches sister sites cannot be named without a confirmed operator; our sister sites page covers groups we have traced.

Regulated sites to consider

Ontario and Alberta have registered private casinos, and each province runs a crown site. Online gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Free support is listed on our responsible gambling page.

Questions readers ask

Is Aztec Riches Casino still open?

We could not confirm it. One known address refused the connection and the other returned an access-denied error.

Was Aztec Riches ever licensed by a province?

It is not registered in Ontario or Alberta and is not a crown product. We could not confirm any foreign licence.

What happens to my old Aztec Riches balance?

Check old emails for the company and regulator named, then write to that regulator. Keep copies of every message.

Do old Aztec Riches bonus codes still work?

We found no live offer and do not list old codes.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.