Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

wincraft Review

wincraft casino runs while its Curacao licence application is pending. What an application in progress means and why we score it low.

wincraft Review
20/100

Verdict

Avoid

Status unclear None granted: Curacao Gaming Control Board licence application in progress (Casiworx N.V., application OGL/2024/1278/0497)

Licence and legal standing
0/30
Payments and payouts
6/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
7/15
Player protection
3/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCNot offered
  • ABNot offered
  • QCNot offered
  • MBNot offered
  • SKNot offered
  • NSNot offered
  • NBNot offered
  • PENot offered
  • NLNot offered
  • YTNot offered
  • NTNot offered
  • NUNot offered

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

wincraft casino has no granted licence: its own footer says Casiworx N.V. has a Curacao licence application in progress, and no Canadian province licenses it. Interac is not among the payment logos, and whether it accepts Canadians is not stated. For wincraft Canada searches, the short answer is that it operates without a confirmed regulator.

wincraft licence: an application, not a licence

The footer cites Casiworx N.V., registered in Curacao under number 163922, and application OGL/2024/1278/0497 with the Curacao Gaming Control Board. An application in progress means the regulator has not approved the operator, and there is no licence to enforce. We therefore give zero licence points. In Canada, online casino games are reserved to provinces and their licensees by Section 207 of the Criminal Code, so wincraft would sit outside provincial rules even with a Curacao licence. We do not call it legal in Canada, and we do not say playing there is an offence for you; the point is that no regulator stands behind your balance today.

Open about the application, but still unlicensed

Naming a company and an application number is more open than many sites manage, and we credit that. But an application can stay open for an unknown time, and a player cannot complain to a regulator that has not licensed the site. Founding year and Canadian acceptance are also unconfirmed.

wincraft bonus and promo code

The site advertises a three-deposit welcome pack; we did not capture the amounts. Welcome offer on file: not stated. wincraft promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. We found no confirmed wincraft no deposit bonus. Multi-deposit packs spread wagering across several deposits, so the total playthrough is often larger than the first match suggests. Our welcome bonus guide shows how to add it up.

wincraft cashier: cards and wallets, no Interac

The footer shows Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and MuchBetter, with no Interac. Methods on file: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter. Stated withdrawal time: not stated. Our MuchBetter guide explains how that wallet works in Canada.

Mobile play and Casiworx brands

We found no wincraft app in the stores. Other Casiworx N.V. brands, if any, are not confirmed; our sister sites page explains how to trace an operator group.

Why wincraft rates near the floor

wincraft scores 20/100 out of 100. Gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec); see our responsible gambling page for help lines.

Questions readers ask

Is wincraft licensed?

Not yet. Its footer says a Curacao licence application by Casiworx N.V. is in progress. No province licenses it.

Does wincraft accept Canadian players?

This is not stated in the sources we found.

Which payment methods does wincraft show?

Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and MuchBetter appear in its footer. Interac does not.

What is the wincraft welcome bonus?

A three-deposit welcome pack is advertised. We did not capture the amounts; check the promotions page.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.