SpinMama casino has no licence from any Canadian province. It launched in 2025 under a Curacao Gaming Control Board licence held by Terdersoft B.V. It is reported to accept Interac both ways and to run a sportsbook next to the casino. The detail that most affects players is a low withdrawal cap, reported at EUR 1,000 per day, which we cover below.
The site geo-blocked our requests, so the bonus, minimum deposit and the list of accepted countries come from secondary sources, not the operator’s own terms. Where we could not confirm a value, the field below stays blank.
SpinMama licence and legal position
A Canadian casino listing gives the licence number as OGL/2024/1126/0521. Curacao licences of this kind are issued to companies registered there; they say nothing about Canadian law. Under section 207 of the Criminal Code, only provinces conduct and manage online casino games, either directly through a crown site or through a framework like Ontario’s iGaming Ontario. SpinMama is outside every provincial framework.
For you that means no provincial complaint route, no provincial self-exclusion, and no guarantee the site will keep accepting your province. That does not make you an offender for using it, a point Canadian law has not settled, but it does put SpinMama outside anything we would call legal play. Our province-by-province page lists the regulated options.
Operating is not the same as accountable
Is SpinMama legit? It has a named company and a licence number on record, which points to a real business. The weaker points are the newness of the brand, the low cap on daily withdrawals, and the absence of any Canadian oversight. A brand that is “legit” in the sense of operating may still leave you with little recourse in a dispute.
SpinMama withdrawal limits and payments
Interac is reported for deposits and withdrawals. The reported cap of EUR 1,000 per day means a larger win would be paid out in instalments over many days, during which the operator’s terms still apply to your balance. Read the limits section of the terms before depositing, not after a win.
| Item | On file |
|---|---|
| Payment methods | Interac |
| Minimum deposit | not stated |
| Stated withdrawal time | not stated |
For regulated sites that pay out to Interac without a daily cap of this size, see our fast withdrawal casinos.
Looking for a SpinMama app
People do search for a SpinMama app. We found no SpinMama listing in the Apple App Store or Google Play in the sources we checked, and the site is reported to run in a mobile browser. Some offshore casinos offer a home-screen shortcut or a downloadable Android file from their website. Installing an app file from outside an official store bypasses the store’s checks, so we advise against it.
Sportsbook and casino games
Sports betting is offered in a separate section, which means SpinMama Canada searches cover both bettors and casino players. We could not confirm the studios or markets. If you want to bet on single games legally, every province now offers single-event betting through its own sportsbook, and Ontario and Alberta also have registered private operators.
SpinMama welcome offer and codes
Offer on file: not stated. SpinMama promo code on file: not stated. Wagering on file: not stated. Bonus figures appear on review sites, but we did not see them in the operator’s own terms, so we do not repeat them. A SpinMama no deposit bonus or free spins offer could not be confirmed. Our bonus guide explains wagering and cashout caps.
The SpinMama rating explained
SpinMama scores 37/100 out of 100: Interac both ways helps, but the Curacao licence, low withdrawal cap and unverified terms keep it in the avoid band. Regulated play in Canada is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Free help is on our responsible gambling page.
Visit SpinMamaNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Who licenses SpinMama?
No province licenses SpinMama. It holds a Curacao Gaming Control Board licence in the name of Terdersoft B.V.
- Can I download SpinMama from an app store?
We found no listing in the official app stores. The site is reported to work in a mobile browser.
- How much can I withdraw from SpinMama per day?
A review portal reports a cap of EUR 1,000 per day. Check the current limits in the operator's terms.
- Does SpinMama take Interac?
Interac is reported for both deposits and withdrawals.


Avoid