Most Canadians will notice the cashier first: Spinko lists no Interac, and withdrawals are reported as crypto only. Review portal data describes Spinko casino as a 2025 casino and sportsbook licensed in Curacao in the name of Fortuna Games N.V., with no licence from any Canadian province. We could not confirm on the operator’s own site that it accepts Canadians.
Spinko licence: what Curacao covers and what it does not
Fortuna Games N.V. operates under the Curacao Gaming Control Board. That licence lets the company accept players internationally, but Canada leaves casino games and betting to the provinces under section 207 of the Criminal Code. Spinko is not registered with the AGCO, not contracted with iGaming Ontario and not registered with the AGLC in Alberta.
For you, the consequence is practical. A dispute over a bonus or a blocked payout goes to the operator and then to Curacao, not to a Canadian regulator. Provincial self-exclusion schemes do not reach the account. We do not describe Spinko as legal in Canada and we do not say a player commits an offence there; the issue is the missing protection.
Spinko’s reliability: what the record shows
A named licence holder is a minimum, and Fortuna Games N.V. also runs other brands. The site is young, its Canadian acceptance is inferred only from search interest and a Flexepin listing, and its payout record is short. Those are grounds for caution rather than proof of a problem.
Spinko withdrawal rules and crypto-only payouts
Deposit options listed include cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Revolut, MiFinity, Flexepin, bank wire and several coins. Withdrawals are reported as crypto only, which means you need a wallet, you carry exchange-rate risk and a transfer cannot be reversed. Payments on file: Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Revolut, MiFinity, Flexepin, Bank wire, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, USD Coin. Withdrawal time on file: not stated. Our crypto casinos page explains the trade-offs.
What we know about Spinko bonuses
Welcome offer on file: not stated. Spinko promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. We could not confirm a Spinko no deposit bonus. If one appears, read the maximum cashout and the wagering before claiming; our no deposit bonus guide walks through the usual terms.
Apps and the Fortuna Games family
Review data lists iOS and Android apps and a sports section, which we could not check in Canadian stores. Spinko sister sites under Fortuna Games N.V. include JettBet, Beonbet and Cosmicslot, according to the same source.
Spinko scores 27/100 out of 100. Regulated play is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec); limit tools and helplines are on our responsible gambling page.
Visit SpinkoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- What licence does Spinko hold?
A Curacao licence through Fortuna Games N.V., per review portal data. No Canadian province licenses it.
- Why can I not withdraw from Spinko to my bank?
Review data reports crypto-only withdrawals and lists no Interac, so payouts would go to a crypto wallet.
- Is the Spinko app in Canadian app stores?
Review data lists iOS and Android apps. We could not confirm that they are available in Canada.
- Which casinos share an owner with Spinko?
Fortuna Games N.V. also runs JettBet, Beonbet and Cosmicslot, according to the same review portal.


Avoid