Crypto payments and an Anjouan licence define Razed, and no Canadian province licenses it: a third-party review names Wild Technology Ltd as the licence holder and lists Canada as an allowed country. It is not on the iGaming Ontario list or the AGLC register for Alberta. We could not reach the official site, and on the evidence available this Razed review rates it as one to avoid.
Our records date the launch of Razed casino to 2024, and many Canadian searches ask about a Razed app. Below we cover the licence first, then banking, games, bonuses and mobile play, with every unconfirmed point marked.
Is Razed legal in Canada? The licence picture
Online gambling in Canada is the job of the provinces under section 207 of the Criminal Code. Players are protected by provincial rules when they use a crown site such as PlayNow, Loto-Quebec or Atlantic Lottery, or a private operator registered in Ontario (AGCO and iGaming Ontario) or Alberta (AGLC and the Alberta iGaming Corporation).
Razed is outside that system. The regulator recorded for it: Anjouan Gaming Authority (licence holder Wild Technology Ltd, AL-132405034-FI3, per third-party review). For you, that means:
- No provincial standards on game fairness, identity checks or advertising.
- No provincial complaint route; a dispute goes to the operator, then to the Anjouan authority.
- No link to provincial self-exclusion programs.
- Ontario residents are outside Ontario’s regulated market on the site.
We do not say that playing on Razed is a crime for you; that question is not settled in Canadian law. The gap is protection. An Anjouan licence earns 6 of 30 points for licence in our rating method.
Real on paper, unproven in practice
Razed has a named company and a licence number in the review we used, which is a better start than many crypto brands. But the source is secondary, the brand is young, and we could not read the operator’s terms. Asked “is Razed legit”, we say: the company and licence look real on paper, and the rest is unproven.
| Point | Finding |
|---|---|
| Operator | Wild Technology Ltd |
| Licence | Anjouan, per third-party review |
| Provincial licence | None |
| Founded | 2024 |
| Canada | Listed as allowed; some studio games blocked for Canadians |
The review also notes that games from one studio, NYX, are blocked for Canadian accounts. Studio-level blocks like this are common when a game provider has its own licensing limits.
Razed’s lobby: what is confirmed
Our records confirm a casino product; a sportsbook is not confirmed. We could not see the lobby, so we do not list studios or game counts. As with any offshore site, the RTP settings chosen by the casino are not checked by a Canadian regulator.
Crypto and card banking
The payment list we found is short and crypto-heavy: Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ripple and Tether. Interac is not confirmed: not stated. Values on file: minimum deposit not stated, withdrawal time not stated.
Crypto deposits cannot be reversed by your bank, and their value moves between deposit and withdrawal. Canadian banks may block card payments to offshore gambling sites. Our crypto casinos page explains the trade-offs for Canadian players.
Razed withdrawal: what to prepare
Even crypto casinos ask for identity documents, usually before the first withdrawal or once totals pass a threshold. Have a photo ID and a recent proof of address ready, and make sure the name on your account matches them. Withdraw to the same wallet or card you deposited from where the cashier allows it, and keep a record of every transaction hash. If a payout is held, ask support in writing which document or rule is the reason, and save the reply. Because no province regulates Razed, those records are your main evidence in any dispute with the operator or its Anjouan regulator.
Bonus terms at Razed: what is missing
We could not read Razed’s bonus terms. On file: welcome offer not stated, promo code not stated, wagering not stated. Searches for a Razed promo code, no deposit bonus and free spins lead mostly to affiliate pages; we do not repeat their figures. Our bonuses section explains wagering, maximum bets and expiry in plain terms.
The Razed app
We found no Razed listing in the Canadian App Store or Google Play in our data. Pages that offer a download link are third-party sites we cannot vouch for. The Razed app page covers browser play and how to tell a real store listing from a copy.
Is there a Razed sister site?
We have not confirmed other brands run by Wild Technology Ltd. The sister sites page explains how to check shared ownership through a casino’s terms and licence details.
Budgeting with crypto, and our view
Online gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Crypto makes deposits fast and hard to track, so set a budget in dollars before you start. Help by province is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Our view: Razed names its company and licence, but it is young, offshore, crypto-first and its terms could not be read. A provincially regulated site is the safer place for Canadian players.
Visit RazedNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).
Questions readers ask
- Where is Razed licensed?
No. A third-party review names an Anjouan licence held by Wild Technology Ltd. No province licenses Razed.
- Is Canada on Razed's allowed list?
The review we used lists Canada as allowed, with some studio games blocked. We could not confirm this on the official site.
- How do deposits work at Razed?
Interac is not confirmed. The payment list we found shows cards and several cryptocurrencies.
- Why can't I find Razed in the app stores?
We found no listing in the Canadian app stores, and offshore casinos rarely appear there. Mobile play appears to be through the browser.
- Would we recommend Razed?
It names a company and a licence, but the source is secondary and the brand dates from 2024. We rate it as one to avoid.


Avoid