Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

kryptosino Review

kryptosino is a Curacao-licensed crypto casino from Versus Odds B.V. No provincial licence, no Interac and a record of slow payouts.

kryptosino Review
31/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) Curacao Gaming Control Board (licence holder Versus Odds B.V.)

Licence and legal standing
6/30
Payments and payouts
7/20
Bonus fairness
5/15
Product
8/15
Player protection
5/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Crypto comes first at kryptosino, a Curacao-licensed casino run by Versus Odds B.V. since 2022, and no Canadian province licenses it. It accepts CAD but not Interac, and review coverage reports a EUR 30 minimum withdrawal and complaints about delayed payouts. A sportsbook is not confirmed.

kryptosino licence and where it leaves you

Versus Odds B.V. holds the Curacao licence. That gives an overseas regulator nominal oversight, and in our scale it sits in the lowest licensed tier. In Canada, online gambling belongs to the provinces under Section 207 of the Criminal Code: crown sites in most provinces, plus registered private operators in Ontario and Alberta. kryptosino is in neither group, so it is an offshore site without provincial complaint handling or self-exclusion. We do not call it legal in Canada; this describes a protection gap and is not a claim that using the site is a crime.

Track record since 2022

A named licence holder and four years of operation suggest a functioning business. The complaints we found are about slow withdrawals rather than outright refusals. Canadian acceptance is inferred from CAD support, not stated by the operator.

Crypto payments and kryptosino withdrawals

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin and Monero are reported, along with cards, MiFinity, Jeton, eZeeWallet, CASHlib and bank wire. Methods on file: Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, Jeton, eZeeWallet, CASHlib, Bank wire, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Monero. Stated withdrawal time: not stated. Two points matter with crypto: a payout sent to a wrong address cannot be reversed, and the CAD value of your balance moves with the coin price. Our crypto casino guide covers both.

kryptosino no deposit bonus and promo code

The kryptosino no deposit bonus is the most searched offer for the brand, but we could not confirm one from the operator. Welcome offer on file: not stated. Promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. When a crypto casino credits a bonus in coins, wagering and caps are usually set in a fiat equivalent; read which one applies. More in our no deposit bonus guide.

Browser-only play and Versus Odds B.V.

There is no kryptosino app in the stores; it runs in the browser. Any sister sites would be other Versus Odds B.V. brands, which we have not catalogued. See our sister sites explainer.

kryptosino score and help

kryptosino scores 31/100 out of 100. Gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). In Alberta, the Addiction Helpline is 1-866-332-2322; others are on our responsible gambling page.

Visit kryptosinoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Who holds the kryptosino licence?

No. It holds a Curacao licence through Versus Odds B.V. and no provincial licence.

Does kryptosino accept Interac?

No. Interac is not on the reported method list; crypto, cards and e-wallets are.

How small a withdrawal can I make at kryptosino?

Review coverage reports EUR 30.

Does kryptosino give a bonus without a deposit?

We could not confirm one from the operator.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.