Skip to the report
Canadian Caper Gambling, checked. Province by province.

Operator report

Cocoa Casino Review

Cocoa Casino shows no gaming licence and caps cash-outs on small deposits. Why it scores at the bottom of our table.

Cocoa Casino Review
17/100

Verdict

Avoid

Offshore (no provincial licence) No licence shown (LCB lists the jurisdiction as "No license")

Licence and legal standing
0/30
Payments and payouts
5/20
Bonus fairness
4/15
Product
6/15
Player protection
2/20

How we score

Where it is legal

  • ONNot offered
  • BCOffshore access
  • ABOffshore access
  • QCOffshore access
  • MBOffshore access
  • SKOffshore access
  • NSOffshore access
  • NBOffshore access
  • PEOffshore access
  • NLOffshore access
  • YTOffshore access
  • NTOffshore access
  • NUOffshore access

"Offshore access" means the site accepts players there without a provincial licence: provincial rules and complaint routes do not cover it.

Cocoa Casino shows no gaming licence at all, according to the review portal we checked, and it holds no Canadian provincial licence. It belongs to the AffDynasty group, accepts CAD and US players, and caps cash-outs at 10 times the deposit for deposits of $249 or less. Those facts put it at the bottom of our scale.

Cocoa Casino licence: none on record

Most offshore casinos at least name a regulator in Malta, Curacao or Anjouan. Cocoa Casino lists none, so there is no outside body to take a complaint, audit its games or hold it to its own terms. That earns zero licence points. In Canada, only provinces and their licensees may run online casino games (Criminal Code, Section 207), and the provincial sites publish their rules and answer to a regulator. We do not call Cocoa Casino legal in Canada, and we do not say playing there is an offence for you; the problem is that nobody stands behind the site if something goes wrong.

What the 10x cash-out cap does to a win

Review coverage lists a support contact and a named group, which is more than a throwaway scam page offers. But without a licence, dispute handling depends entirely on the operator’s goodwill. The cash-out cap is the sharper issue: a $50 deposit can never turn into more than $500 withdrawn, whatever the balance shows.

Cocoa Casino no deposit bonus and bonus codes

Searches for a Cocoa Casino no deposit bonus, a “$100 no deposit” deal or Cocoa Casino bonus codes return many affiliate pages. We could not confirm any of them with the operator. Welcome offer on file: not stated. Promo code on file: not stated. Wagering: not stated. No deposit offers at unlicensed sites often carry a max cash-out of a few times the bonus; our no deposit guide explains the maths.

Paying in and cashing out at Cocoa Casino

Cards, e-wallets, vouchers and crypto are reported; Interac is not confirmed. Methods on file: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Neteller, Skrill, MiFinity, Flexepin, Neosurf, CASHlib, Bank wire, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether. Stated withdrawal time: not stated.

Cocoa Casino on a phone, and its group

We found no Cocoa Casino app; mobile play is in the browser. The review portal links it to the AffDynasty group; our sister sites page explains why a shared group usually means shared terms. For licensed options, start with our real money casino rankings.

Bottom of our table

Cocoa Casino scores 17/100 out of 100. Gambling is 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). For support in Saskatchewan, the Problem Gambling Help Line is 1-800-306-6789; others are on our responsible gambling page.

Visit Cocoa CasinoNot licensed by a Canadian province. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Questions readers ask

Does Cocoa Casino have a licence?

No licence is shown in the review coverage we checked, and no province licenses it.

Is there a Cocoa Casino $100 no deposit bonus?

We could not confirm it with the operator. Codes on affiliate sites may be expired or capped.

How much can I withdraw from Cocoa Casino?

Deposits of $249 or less are reported to have a 10x cash-out cap.

Can I use Interac e-Transfer at Cocoa Casino?

Interac is not confirmed in the method list we found.

Scores and verdicts follow our published scoring rules. We earn a commission from some operators; it never changes a score. Facts come from operators' own pages and regulators' registries; we do not open accounts or make deposits. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Help and limits.